中文 日本語

About Jinergy

Jinneng Clean Energy Technology Ltd. (Jinergy) is a global leading PV manufacturer and clean energy provider incorporated under Jinneng Group’s clean energy sector in December 31, 2013.

Consisting of PV experts from home and abroad, Jinergy’s management and R&D teams follows the core strategy of technology iterations. And through continuous technological innovation and lean production, Jinergy has reached the goal of edging into global top 5% most advanced and cost-effective cell & module production capacity.

By the end of 2017, Jinergy has 1.3GW production capacity in Wenshui manufacture base, and realized mass production of 280W Poly C-Si Modules and 305W PERC Mono C-Si Modules. In 2017, the company also commercialized high efficiency HJT cell & module in Jinzhong manufacture base, and will expand its production capacity to GW scale and reduce the cost to under 0.4 USD/W in three years, bringing breakthroughs to decrease of LCOE.

As a PV manufacturer in the clean energy sector of Jinneng Group, JINERGY implements an intelligent manufacturing strategy featured by technology iteration, intelligent production, and flexible manufacturing and planning, aiming at the front edge of mass production photovoltaic manufacturing technologies in the world. The company has upgraded its whole production line and key equipment based on independent intellectual properties. Plants of cells and modules are deployed with intelligent manufacturing management system, automation, MES, ERP etc. Material feeding, equipment control, quality control and environmental monitoring are automatically monitored and scheduled. 

  • Jinergy

    Committed to become a leading PV manufacturer and clean energy provider in the global market. 

  • Core Strategy

    Three generations of productions iteratively in mass production, pilot production, and research.

  • Our Goal

    We aim to edge into the top 5% most competitive cell & module production capacity with our technological and cost advantage.

公司简介

晋能清洁能源科技股份公司(以下简称“晋能科技”)创立于2013年12月31日,隶属于晋能集团清洁能源业务板块,致力于成为全球领先的光伏制造企业和清洁能源提供商。

晋能科技的运营管理和研发团队集合了国家“千人计划”专家、国内外光伏行业专家及优秀人才,坚持技术迭代的核心战略。在晋能集团的有力支撑下,通过技术革新和精益生产,晋能科技构建起跻身全球前5%最具技术和成本竞争力的电池、组件生产能力,成为首批通过国家领跑者认证的企业。

截至2017年底,晋能科技文水生产基地拥有1.3GW太阳能电池及组件产能,实现了高效多晶硅太阳能280W组件、高效背钝化单晶(PERC)305W组件大规模量产。2017年,晋能科技位于晋中的超高效异质结电池及组件生产基地顺利投产,未来三年内,产能将达到GW级,同时超高效异质结组件的生产成本将降至0.4美元/瓦,突破性降低光伏发电度电成本。

作为集团清洁能源板块的制造企业,晋能科技正贯彻技术迭代、生产智能化、制造柔性化的智能制造战略,瞄准全球量产光伏制造技术的最高水平进行设计规划,并基于自主开发知识产权,对整线集成和关键工艺设备进行了专门化的升级改造,电池、组件车间全面部署自动化和MES、ERP等智能化制造管理系统,生产投料、设备状态、质量控制、环境监测等实现全程自动监测和调度,产品生产过程可追溯,在维护客户利益的同时,也为质量的持续提升提供了坚实的技术保障。

  • 晋能清洁能源科技

    致力于成为全球领先的光伏制造企业和清洁能源提供商

  • 核心战略

    以“生产一代,中试一代,研发一代”为核心战略

  • 晋能目标

    构建起跻身全球前5%最具技术和成本竞争力的电池、组件生产能力,成为首批通过国家领跑者认证的企业